Administrative Offices

 

Office

Phone

Room

Email address

Academic Affairs (978) 630-9208 118D, 123, 124
Academic Support Center (978) 630-9333 116
Administrative Services (978) 630-9103 101-104, 106, 107
Admissions (978) 630-9110 167 admissions@mwcc.mass.edu
Advancement & External Affairs (978) 630-9105 106, 118-121, 191
Advising Center (978) 630-9109 116 advisor@mwcc.mass.edu
Assessment Center (978) 630-9244 128C
Bookstore (978) 632-8238 bookstore@mwcc.mass.edu
Bursar’s Office (978) 630-9386 165 bursar@mwcc.mass.edu
Business Office (978) 630-9375 001, 002, 022
Campus Police (978) 630-9150 34
Career Services (978) 630-9254 116D  p_brewerton@mwcc.mass.edu
Center for Teaching & Learning (978) 630-9487 344
College Access & Prep. Programs (978) 630-9248 316
Counseling (978) 630-9178 140
Disability Services (978) 630-9120 141A d_thibault@mwcc.mass.edu
Executive Vice President (978) 630-9103 107
Financial Aid (978) 630-9169 164 financialaid@mwcc.mass.edu
Fitness & Wellness Center (978) 630-9212
Health Counselor (978) 630-9136 133
Health Services (978) 630-9136 132 healthservices@mwcc.mass.edu
Human Resources (978) 630-9166 112
Institutional Advancement (978) 630-9119 W18 dia@mwcc.mass.edu
Job Placement (978) 630-9254 135
Leominster Campus (978) 630-9810 100 Erdman Way leominster@mwcc.mass.edu
Library (978) 630-9125 128 library@mwcc.mass.edu
Lifelong Learning (978) 630-9124 124 LLL@mwcc.mass.edu
Lost and Found (978) 630-9145 34
MWCC Foundation (978) 630-9276 121
Media Services/Audio Visual (978) 630-9188 017 media@mwcc.mass.edu
President’s Office (978) 630-9101 103
Project GO (978) 630-9248 322
Records (978) 630-9106 169 records@mwcc.mass.edu
Student Accounts (978) 630-9386 165 bursar@mwcc.mass.edu
Student Help Desk (978) 630-9378 helpdesk@mwcc.edu
Student Life (978) 630-9252 144 studentlife@mwcc.mass.edu
Student Services (978) 630-9142 144 students@mwcc.mass.edu
Student Support Services (978) 630-9568 141
Transfer (978) 630-9197 116E limari_rivera@mwcc.mass.edu
TRIO SSS Programs (Visions & Rx) (978) 630-9297 134
Veterans Center (978) 630-9408 138 klarkin@mwcc.mass.edu
Visions Program (978) 630-9297 134
Workforce Training (978) 630-9575 training@mwcc.mass.edu