Contact Us

Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
Main phone number: 978-632-6600
Email: Admissions@mwcc.edu

There are many ways to stay connected with us, whether you are an alum or an interested community member and neighbor. Perhaps you’d like to learn more our sustainability efforts, community services, or evening skill development classes.

You can also find us in the social media sphere and keep up-to-date on events through our posts and updates.

If you are looking for contact information for staff, faculty, or departmental offices, please use our directory page.

Academic Support Center
Free tutoring
(978) 630-9333

Admissions
Acceptance, application process.
978-630-9110
admissions@mwcc.mass.edu

Advising
Advising questions, course selection questions, appointments with advisors
978-630-9109
advisor@mwcc.mass.edu

Assessment
CLEP, Challenge exams, Academic Profile
978-630-9244
assessment@mwcc.mass.edu

Bursars
(Tuition Bills & Payment Plans)
(978) 630-9149
bursar@mwcc.mass.edu

Career Services

College Bookstore
(978) 632-8238
bookstore@mwcc.mass.edu

Devens Campus
Devens courses and assistance
(978) 630-9569

Disability Services
Assistance with accessing accommodations for courses or other disability-related questions
(978) 630-9120 for day students
(978) 630-9116 for evening students

Financial Aid
Grants, student loans, state scholarship, financial aid application procedures
(978) 630-9169
financialaid@mwcc.mass.edu

Health Services
(Immunization Requirements)
(978) 630-9136
kshea10@mwcc.mass.edu

Leominster Campus
Leominster courses, A+ training, corporate training programs
978-630-9810
leominster@mwcc.mass.edu

Life Long Learning (Continuing Education)
WEB courses, evening and summer courses, non-credit courses & registration
978-630-9273
lll@mwcc.mass.edu

Library Circulation
Overdue books, checked out items
978-630-9125
circulation@mwcc.mass.edu

Library Reference
Research related questions
978-630-9338
library@mwcc.mass.edu

Personal Counseling
Assistance for students with personal or mental health difficulties
(978) 630-9178

Placement Testing
(978) 630-9244

Records
Course grades, class schedules, pre-requisite issues, WebConnect navigation issues, change of major, petition to graduate, Veterans information
978-630-9106
records@mwcc.mass.edu

Student Accounts
Billing questions, payment options, credit card payments
978-630-9149
bursar@mwcc.mass.edu

Student Services and Enrollment Management
Extended absences, supplemental enrollment, housing(general), joint admissions, emergency phone calls, faculty absences
978-630-9142
students@mwcc.mass.edu

Student Life
Student government, student clubs
978-630-9133
studentlife@mwcc.mass.edu

Transcript Requests
Records Office
978-630-9274
records@mwcc.mass.edu

Veterans Success Center
Assistance for all veterans
(978) 630-9408