Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Melissa A. Fama, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
978-630-9288
mfama@mwcc.mass.edu

Janice Barney
Dean, School of Business, Science, Technology & Mathematics
978-630-9207
jbarney@mwcc.mass.edu

Debra Boucher
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs & Student Success
978-630-9134
dboucher@mwcc.mass.edu

Michelle Brennan
Staff Associate, Academic Affairs
978-630-9208
mbrennan4@mwcc.mass.edu

Eileen Costello
Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs and Social Sciences
978-630-9235
ecostello@mwcc.mass.edu

Fagan Forhan
Director, Experiential Learning Opportunities and Civic Engagement
Center for Civic Learning and Community Engagement
978-630-9595
fforhan@mwcc.mass.edu

Veronica Guay
Assistant Dean,School of Business, Science, Technology & Mathematics
978-630-9533
v_guay@mwcc.mass.edu

Vincent Ialenti, Ed.D
Dean, Distance Learning and Instructional Technology/Interim Dean, School of Liberal Arts, Education, Humanities and Communications
978-630-9356
vialenti@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret Jaillet
Assistant Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs and Social Sciences
978-630-9292
mjaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

Tami Morin
Administrative Assistant I, Academic Affairs
978-630-9187
t_morin@mwcc.mass.edu

Michelle Paranto, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Instruction
978-630-9487
mparanto@mwcc.mass.edu

Melissa Sargent
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
978-630-9337
m_sargent@mwcc.mass.edu