Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Melissa A. Fama, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
978-630-9288
mfama@mwcc.mass.edu

Janice Barney
Dean, School of Business, Science, Technology & Mathematics
978-630-9207
jbarney@mwcc.mass.edu

Debra Boucher
Director, Student Success
978-630-9134
dboucher@mwcc.mass.edu

Brenda Bourgeois
Clerk V, Assessment Center
978-630-9244
bbourgeois@mwcc.mass.edu

Patricia Brewerton, M.S.
Coordinator, Career Planning and Placement
978-630-9254
pbrewerton@mwcc.mass.edu

Eileen Costello
Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs and Social Sciences
978-630-9235
ecostello@mwcc.mass.edu

Fagan Forhan
Director, Experiential Learning Opportunities and Civic Engagement
Center for Civic Learning and Community Engagement
978-630-9595
fforhan@mwcc.mass.edu

Jeff Gibbs
Assessment Assistant, Assessment Center
978-630-9220
jgibbs2@mwcc.mass.edu

Vincent Ialenti, Ed.D
Dean, Distance Learning and Instructional Technology/Interim Dean, School of Liberal Arts, Education, Humanities and Communications
978-630-9356
vialenti@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret Jaillet
Assistant Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs and Social Sciences
978-630-9292
mjaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

Heidi McCann
Dean, Library and Academic Support Services
978-630-9126
hmccann@mwcc.mass.edu

Tami Morin
Administrative Assistant I, Academic Affairs
978-630-9187
t_morin@mwcc.mass.edu

Michelle Paranto, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Instruction
978-630-9487
mparanto@mwcc.mass.edu

Karen Shultz
Director, Academic Support Center and Testing Services
978-630-9856
kshultz1@mwcc.mass.edu