MRT Staff

John Little – Department Chair

A.S., Mount Wachusett Community College
B.S., Fitchburg State University
M.S., Fitchburg State University

Teaches courses in Audio Engineering

978-630-9188
jlittle@mwcc.mass.edu

Jim O’Connell

B.S., University of New Hampshire
M.S., Emerson College

Teaches courses in Video/Film production

Ben Mertzic

A.S., Mount Wachusett Community College
B.S., University of Massachusetts

Teaches courses in Audio Engineering and Video/Film Production

b_mertzic@mwcc.mass.edu

Claudia Plasse

Teaches courses in Mass Media and Media writing

cplasse1@mwcc.mass.edu

Edward Stapel

Teaches courses in Photography

estapel@mwcc.mass.edu

Norman Eggert

Teaches courses in Photography

neggert@mwcc.mass.edu

Robert Mayer

B.S., Daniel Webster College

Teaches courses in Photography

978-630-9231
rmayer@mwcc.mass.edu

Jesse Welch

Teaches courses in Photography

jwelch9@mwcc.mass.edu

Jesse Allain

Teaches courses in Audio Engineering

jallain2@mwcc.mass.edu