Contact Us

The Advising Center is here to help you throughout your time at Mount Wachusett Community College. Do not hestitate to contact us via phone, email, or even on Facebook.

 

Gardner: 978-630-9109

Leominster:  978-630-9810

Devens: 978-630-9569

 

 Email: advisor@mwcc.mass.edu     Facebook: facebook.com/MWCCAdvisingCenter

 

_____________________________________________________________

Meet Our Staff

Dawn Babineau, Academic Counselor- Disability Support

D_Babineau@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9582

 Erin Battistoni, Academic Counselor- Student Success Specialist

EBattistoni@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9321

 Sue Blain, Academic Advisor

S_Blain@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9854

 Michelle Contey, Academic Counselor- TOP/Section 30/Trade

M_Contey@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9482

 Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Counselor- Leominster Campus

J_Dumont-McEvoy@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9824

 Craig Elkins, Academic Counselor- Student Success Specialist

C_Elkins@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9112

 Kijah Gordon, Academic Counselor- STEM Programs

KGordon10@mwcc.mass.edu |  978-630-9486

 Meghan Koslowski, Academic Counselor- Alternative/Experiential Learning

MKoslowski@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9144

Jose Mangual, Academic Counselor – ESL – Leominster Campus

J_Mangual@mwcc.mass.edu  | 978-630-9818

 Stephanie Marchetti, Academic Counselor- Financial Literacy

SMarchetti@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9339

 Elaine Murray, Academic Counselor

E_Murray@mwcc.mass.edu  | 978-630-9116

 Christine Rayner, Academic Counselor- Career

CRayner3@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9308

 Limari Rivera, Academic Counselor- Transfer

Limari_Rivera@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9197

 Karin Sanieski, Academic Counselor- Title III

KSanieski@mwcc.mass.edu  | 978-630-9477

 Linda Scullane, Senior Community Outreach Counselor

LScullane1@mwcc.mass.edu  |  978-630-9857

 Sandy Tavares, Academic Counselor- Selective Health Programs

STavares@mwcc.mass.edu |  978-630-9438