≡ Menu

The Advising Center is here to help you throughout your time at Mount Wachusett Community College. Do not hestitate to contact us via phone, email, or even on Facebook.

  Email: advisor@mwcc.mass.edu
 Facebook: facebook.com/MWCCAdvisingCenter

Gardner: 978-630-9109
Leominster: 978-630-9810
Devens: 978-630-9569

 

Meet Our Staff

Although all our advisors are trained to understand all majors, working with an advisor within their specialty allows for more detailed knowledge about those programs. Feel free to reach out to any advisor you think would work best for you!

 

  • Shanni Arsenault, Director of Advising
    SArsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9372
  • Sue Blain, Academic Advisor
    S_Blain@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9854
  • Michelle Contey, Academic Counselor – TOP/Section 30/Trade
    M_Contey@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9482
  • Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Counselor – Leominster Campus (Perkins)
    J_Dumont-McEvoy@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9824
  • Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf,Academic Counselor – Financial Literacy (Perkins)
    h_kreidler-phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9197
  • Jose Mangual, Academic Counselor – ESL – Leominster Campus (Perkins)
    J_Mangual@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9818
  • Stephanie Marchetti, Academic Counselor – Student Success Specialist
    SMarchetti@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9339
  • Elaine Murray, Academic Counselor
    E_Murray@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9583
  • Sandy Tavares,Academic Counselor- Selective Health Programs (Perkins)
    STavares@mwcc.mass.edu 
    | 978-630-9438