≡ Menu

20130910ecmwcc_164The Advising Center is here to help you throughout your time at Mount Wachusett Community College. Do not hesitate to contact us via phone, email, or even on Facebook. Visit us at our new location- room 125 on the Gardner campus!

  Email: advisor@mwcc.mass.edu
 Facebook: facebook.com/MWCCAdvisingCenter

Gardner: 978-630-9109
Leominster: 978-630-9810
Devens: 978-630-9569

 

Meet Our Staff

Although all our advisors are trained to understand all majors, working with an advisor within their specialty allows for more detailed knowledge about those programs. Feel free to reach out to any advisor you think would work best for you!

  • Shanni Arsenault, Director of Advising

SArsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9372

  • Sue Blain, Academic Advisor

S_Blain@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9854

  • Michelle Contey, Academic Counselor – TOP/Section 30/Trade

M_Contey@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9482

  • Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Counselor –Perkins Career and Technical Programs (Leominster Campus)

J_Dumont-McEvoy@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9824

  • Theresa Kacian, Disabilities Counselor – Perkins Career and Technical Programs

TKacian@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9438

  • Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf, Financial Literacy Counselor – Perkins Career and Technical Programs

H_Kreidler-Phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9197

  • Jose Mangual, Academic Counselor – ESL – Perkins Career and Technical Programs (Leominster Campus)

J_Mangual@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9818

  • Stephanie Marchetti, Academic Counselor – Student Success Specialist

SMarchetti@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9339

  • Amanda Meyer | Academic Counselor – Selective Health Programs – Perkins Career and Technical Programs

AMeyer1@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9266

  • Elaine Murray, Academic Counselor

E_Murray@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9583

  • Sarah Pingeton, GPSTEM College and Career Navigator

SPingeton@mwcc.mass.edu | 978-630-9295