≡ Menu

The agreements below contain traditional transfer agreements (typically 60 credits hours at the transfer institution and 60 credit hours at the receiving four-year institution) and individual agreements in areas such as Fire Science, Radiologic Technology, and Physical Therapist Assisting where any number of courses transfer between public and private universities, colleges, community colleges, or academies. For MassTransfer agreements, click here.

Board of Higher Education: Education Compacts

Colleges and Universities

Amherst College

Anna Maria College

Assumption College

Becker College

Cambridge College

Clark University

Elms College

Fitchburg State University

Kaplan University

Massachusetts Firefighting Academy

Mt. Ida College

Norwich University

Quinsigamond Community College

Rivier College

Salter College

Southern Vermont College

Springfield College School of Human Services at Boston

University of Massachusetts Lowell

University of Phoenix

Worcester State University


(Page last updated: September 15, 2015)