Business Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

David M. Christianson, Jr.
CFO, Managing Director
Concordant, Inc.
73 Princeton Street, Suite 312
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
dchristianson@concordantinc.com
Ms. Leigh C. Zins, President
Zins and Associates
88 Rhodes Road
Princeton, MA 01541
978-464-4500
zinsassociates@aol.com
Mrs. Alberta Saffell Bell
President and Publisher
The Gardner News
P.O. Box 340
Gardner, MA 01440
978-632-8000
albertabell@thegardnernews.com
Selena Johnson., Campaign Director
United Way of North Central Massachusetts
285 John Fitch Hwy #1
Fitchburg, MA 01420-5933
978-345-1577
978-345-7683
selena@uwncm.org
Mr. Scott D. Aubuchon
Manager of Information Systems
W.E. Aubuchon Company, Inc.
95 Aubuchon Drive
Westminster, MA 01473
978-874-0521
scott@aubuchon.com
Mr. Charles F. Powderly, Jr.
Business Consultant
36 Newton Road
Westminster, MA 01473-1302
Home: 978-874-0127
Cell: 978-660-8206
charlespowderly@comcast.net
Ms. Suzanne Farias
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton
99 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
978-534-9000
suzannef@fourpointsleom.com
Mr. Jim Notaro(Advisory Board Chair)
Executive Assistant to the President
Fidelity Bank
675 Main Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978-353-2414
jnotaro@fidelitybankonline.com
Jeffrey J. Gallant, CPA
Venning and Jacques, PC
43 Lennon Street
Gardner, MA 01440
978-632-4080
jeffreyg@vjtax.com
Mr. Robert W. Harvey
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Banknorth
370 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
(508)368-6500
robert.harvey@tdbanknorth.com
Joseph Ruth III
Senior Vice President
Rollstone Bank and Trust
780 Main Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978/345-1061
JRuth@fsbfsb.com
Keith Glenny
Attorney
LaFortune & Glenny
1 Summer Dr
Winchendon, MA 01475
978-297-2042
kglenny51@hotmail.com
Peter K. Hazel
Vice President
Monadnock Community Bank
172 Central Street
Winchendon, MA 01475
phazel@monadnockbank.com
Dr. Melissa Fama
Vice President, Academic Affairs
MWCC
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440-1000
978-630-9288
mdelaney@mwcc.mass.edu
Janice Barney
Dean, School of Business, Science, & Technology
MWCC
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440-1000
J_Barney@mwcc.mass.edu
Professor Linda Bolduc
Business Department
MWCC
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
lbolduc@mwcc.mass.edu
Associate Professor John Reilly
Business Department
MWCC
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
jreilly@mwcc.mass.edu
Dr. Michael T. Greenwood
Adjunct
MWCC
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
mgreenwood@mwcc.mass.edu
BUSINESS ALUM REP
Mr. Jack D. Wilson, Class of 2007
40 Myrick Street
Ayer, MA 01432
(774)239-2310
jwil0993@mwcc.mass.edu