Advisory Board

  • Assistant Superintendent Colette Goguen, North Central Correctional Institution, Gardner
  • Karen Riley-McNary  Director, Battered Women’s Resources, YMCA Central Mass
  • Chief Loring Barrett Jr., Ashburnham Police Department
  • Captain Michael Haley, Worcester County House of Correction, Ret.
  • Sheriff Lew Evangelidis, Worcester County Sheriff’s Office
  • Ms. Kim Stvartak, Alumnus
  • Greg Smith, Assistant Principal of Oakmont High School
  • Chief Sam Albert, Westminster Police Department
  • Chief Probation Officer Henry Culver, Massachusetts Trial Court/Gardner Division, Ret.
  • Chief Karen Kolimaga, Mount Wachusett Community College
  • Professor Bonnie Toothaker, Mount Wachusett Community College
  • Professor Elena Natalizia, Mount Wachusett Community College
  • Professor Reed Hillman, Mount Wachusett Community College
  • Dean Eileen Costello, Mount Wachusett Community College
  • Major Frank Moore, Mass State Police, Ret.
  • Captain Marc LaPierre, Worcester County Sheriff’s Office
  • Scott Martin, Director, Public Safety & Emergency Management,Health Alliance Hospital

police dog in class