Rx Program Seminars and Activities

Fall 2017 Activities
12:30–1:30PM

*** Rx students are encouraged to read their weekly e-letter every Thursday for the most up-to-date information on activities and events.


DATE TOPIC ROOM
Thu. Sept. 14 TEAS Workshop 205
Mon. Sept. 18 Boot Camp: Computers 101 240
Tue. Sept. 19 Boot Camp: Blackboard 249
Wed. Sept. 20 Boot Camp: How to Ace ENG 101 202
Thu. Sept. 21 Boot Camp: Math & More 240
Mon. Sept. 25 Financial Literacy Overview W11
Mon. Oct.  2 Healthcare Transfer Seminar 204
Tue. Oct.  3 Transfer All Majors 202
Wed. Oct.  11 TEAS Workshop 202
Mon. Oct. 16 Retirement – Beginning Basics W11
Tue. Oct.  17 Positive Living 202
Tue. Oct.  24 Financial Literacy Fair Commons
Tue. Oct. 31 Home Buying 101- Panel Discussion Murphy Room
Wed. Nov. 15 Frugal Living W11
Wed. Nov. 29 The Savvy Consumer W11

If you have a disability and need accommodations, please call Dawn Babineau at 978 630-9431.

The Rx Program is a TRIO/ Student Support Services program funded by the U.S. Department of Education .