Staff

Contact our knowledgeable, friendly staff at the Devens campus to assist you:

Kerrie Griffin
Director
978-630-9430
k_griffin@mwcc.mass.edu

Michele Goderre
Staff Assistant
978-630-9117
mgoderre1@mwcc.mass.edu

Heidi Wharton
RX Program Advisor/ Academic Advisor
978-630-9427
hwharton@mwcc.mass.edu

Teresita Encarnacion
Workforce Development
978-630-9563
tencarnacion@mwcc.mass.edu

Michelle Mackie
Staff Assistant to the Director
978-630-9569
m_mackie@mwcc.mass.edu

Deresa Webb
Evening Office Staff
978-630-9569
dwebb@mwcc.mass.edu

Kijah Gordon
Academic Advisor
978-630-9569

Candice Conner
Assistant Director of ABE
978-630-9526

Lara Dowland
Chair: Dept. of Biotechnology
978-630-9572