Contact Campus Police

Campus PoliceOn Campus: Campus Police General Line
978-630-9150

Campus Police Emergency line: 978-630-9111

Off Campus:

Gardner Police 978-632-5600
Athol State Police 978-249-4341
Heywood Hospital 978-632-3420
Gardner District Court 978-632-2373
Woods Ambulance 978-632-1530
Gardner Fire Dept 978-632-1616
West Street Towing 978-632-6400
TJ & Sons Towing 978-632-9843
Registry of Motor Vehicles 800-858-3926
Drug Information Line 800-327-5050
Poison Control 800-682-9211

Web Sites

RAD
Mass State Police
Mass Registry of Motor Vehicles
Club Drugs
Mass Sex Offender Registry Board
Identity theft protection – Identity theft is one of the fastest growing crimes in the nation, and students may be particularly vulnerable to this crime. Learn how to protect yourself and your future from identity theft by going to www.ed.gov/misused.
Finding Molly Bish
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children
CodeAmber.org – The Web’s Amber Alert System

Downloadable Forms

RMV accident Form
Personal CORI (Criminal Offender Record Information) form

MWCC Campus Police Staff

MWCC Campus Police Chief Karen Kolimaga

Director/Chief of Public Safety and Security
Curry College, Bachelors Degree
MPTC Full-Time Academy
Sexual Assault Investigator
Domestic Violence
Crime Prevention
Rape Crisis Counseling Training
Executive Leadership
DARE
School Violence Prevention
Community Policing
Email: k_kolimaga@mwcc.mass.edu

Police Officer Michael Braley

1st Shift Officer
Email: m_braley@mwcc.mass.edu

Lieutenant Melissa Croteau

1st Shift Officer
Fitchburg State College-Bachelor’s Degree
MWCC, Associate Degree in Criminal Justice
MWCC, Associate Degree in Human Services
Mass. Criminal Justice Reserve Academy
Special State Police Recruit Academy
Sexual Assault Investigator
Bike patrol officer
RAD Instructor
radKIDS Instructor
CJIS/LEAPS
Field Training Officer
MPA secretary
Crime Prevention Officer
Provides content for department web site
Email: m_croteau@mwcc.mass.edu

Police Officer Paul Grunditz

2nd Shift Officer
Key Program
Email: p_grunditz@mwcc.mass.edu

Police Officer Jim Halkola

2nd Shift Officer
CJIS/LEAPS
Key Program
Email: j_halkola@mwcc.mass.edu

ISO Charles LaCroix

Leominster and Devens Security
Email: c_lacroix@mwcc.mass.edu

Police Officer Michael Ladeau

1st Shift Officer
Mass. Criminal Justice Reserve Academy
Field Training Officer
Vehicle Maintenance
Parking Tickets
Crime Prevention Officer
Email: m_ladeau@mwcc.mass.edu

Police Officer Ed Ramos

2nd Shift Officer
Email: e_ramos@mwcc.mass.edu

Police Officer Darren Senecal

7pm-3am shift officer
Mass. Criminal Justice Reserve Academy
MWCC, Associate Degree in Criminal Justice
MWCC, certificate in criminal justice law enforcement
Defensive Tactics Instructor
Bike patrol officer
Field Training Officer
Weekly Attendance
Email: d_senecal@mwcc.mass.edu

Sergeant Cliff Wilder

3rd shift supervisor
Mass. Criminal Justice Reserve Academy
Weekly attendance
Emergency system officer
Bike patrol officer
Email: c_wilder@mwcc.mass.edu

Contact:
978-630-9150
Fax: 978-630-9390

Please send questions and/or comments to Police Officer Melissa Croteau, m_croteau@mwcc.mass.edu