≡ Menu

Gaurav Khanna
Director
Room 134F, 978-630-9368
g_khanna@mwcc.mass.edu

Joyce Kulig
Retention Specialist
Room 136, 978-630-9185
j_kulig@mwcc.mass.edu

Dawn Babineau
Learning Specialist
Room 134C,
d_babineau@mwcc.mass.edu

Todd Bennett
Transfer/Academic Counselor
Room 134H, 978-630-9304
tbennett4@mwcc.mass.edu

Sara Williams
Management Assistant
Room 134, 978-630-9297
swilliams@mwcc.mass.edu

Mary Lisa Burns
Staff Assistant
Room 134, 978-630-9297
mburns11@mwcc.mass.edu

Haneen Jaara
Professional Tutor
Room 134E, 978-630-9584
hjaara@mwcc.mass.edu

Heidi Cruz
Learning Specialist- Writing
Room 134B, 978-630-9180
hcruz@mwcc.mass.edu

Paula Clapp
Professional Math Tutor
Room 134D, 978-630-9355
pclapp@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret McNamara
Math Professional Tutor
Room 134A, 978-630-9303
m_mcnamara@mwcc.mass.edu

 

For general information regarding student eligibility and program services, contact the Visions Program at 978-630-9297 or stop the TRIO SSS Complex in Room 134 on the Gardner Campus.