Contact Us

Workforce Training
Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
978-630-9575
training@mwcc.mass.edu

Fax 978-630-9537

Jeremiah Riordon
Associate Vice President Lifelong Learning and Workforce Development
978-630-9269
jriordon@mwcc.mass.edu

Teresita Encarnacion
Coordinator of Development and Training
978-630-9563
tencarnacion@mwcc.mass.edu

Kristine Asselin
Workforce Development Training Manager
978-630-9156
kasselin@mwcc.mass.edu

Karen Doherty
Workforce Training Specialist
978-630-9179
kdoherty4@mwcc.mass.edu

Dawn Gilliatt
NonCredit Clerk III
978-630-9412
dgilliatt@mwcc.mass.edu