Campus Visits by Four-Year Representatives

Spring 2019

Transfer representatives from colleges and universities visit our campus regularly throughout the fall and spring semesters. Representatives will be located in the Student Services Corridor at the Transfer Table between the hours of 10:00-1:30 unless otherwise indicated.

Are you a four year school that would like to visit MWCC? Contact Shanni Arsenault at 978-630-9372 or sarsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu to discuss your options!

Day Date Time College/University Location
Monday 25-Mar-19 10:00-1:30 American Women’s College Transfer Table
Tuesday 26-Mar-19 10:00-2:00 Anna Maria College Transfer Table
Wednesday 27-Mar-19 10:00-2:00 Becker College School of Graduate and Professional Studies Transfer Table
Tuesday 2-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Bay Path University Transfer Table
Wednesday 3-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Rivier Nursing Transfer Table
Thursday 4-Apr-19 10:00-2:00 Worcester State University Transfer Table
Tuesday 9-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Northeastern University College of Professional Studies Transfer Table
Wednesday 10-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Fitchburg State University Transfer Table
Thursday 11-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Emerson College Transfer Table
Tuesday 16-Apr-19 10:00 – 2:00 Curry College Continuing Studies Transfer Table
Wednesday 17-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Bryant University Transfer Table
Thursday 18-Apr-19 11:00-2:00 Plymouth State University Transfer Table
Monday 22-Apr-19 10:00-2:00 UMASS Lowell Transfer Table
Thursday 25-Apr-19 10:00-1:30 Rivier Nursing Transfer Table
Wednesday 1-May-19 10:00-2:00 Becker College School of Graduate and Professional Studies Transfer Table
Thursday 2-May-19 10:00-2:00 Worcester State University Transfer Table
Friday 3-May-19 10:00-2:00 Becker College School of Graduate and Professional Studies Transfer Table
Tuesday 7-May-19 10:00-1:30 Bay Path University Transfer Table
Wednesday 8-May-19 10:00-1:30 Northeastern University College of Professional Studies Transfer Table
Thursday 9-May-19 10:00-2:00 UMASS Lowell Transfer Table