Campus Visits by Four-Year Representatives

Fall 2019

Transfer representatives from colleges and universities visit our campus regularly throughout the fall and spring semesters. Representatives will be located in the Student Services Corridor at the Transfer Table between the hours of 10:00-2:00 unless otherwise indicated.

Are you a four-year school that would like to visit MWCC? Contact Advising at 978-630-9109 or advisor@mwcc.mass.edu to discuss your options!

Date Time College/University Location
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Northeastern Transfer Table
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:00-2:00pm MCPHS – Worcester Advising Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00-1:00pm UMASS Lowell Transfer Table
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00-3:30pm UMASS Amherst Advising Center
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00-2:00 Framingham State Transfer Table
Monday, November 18, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Fitchburg State Transfer Table
Monday, November 18, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Becker GPS Advising Center
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Rivier Transfer Table
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 11:30am Smith/Amherst/Mt Holyoke Advising Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:00-1:00pm Emerson College Transfer Table
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1:00-3:30pm Emerson College Advising Center
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00-1:00pm Merrimiack Transfer Table
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Fitchburg State Advising Center
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10:00-1:00pm Assumption Transfer Table
Monday, December 02, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Bay Path Transfer Table
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Anna Maria Transfer Table
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10:00-2:00pm MCPHS – Worcester Advising Center
Thursday, December 05, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Elms Transfer Table
Monday, December 09, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Fitchburg State Transfer Table
Monday, December 09, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Becker GPS Advising Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:00-1:00pm UMASS Lowell Transfer Table
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:00-2:00pm MCPHS – Worcester Advising Center
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Lesley Transfer Table
Monday, December 16, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Fitchburg State Advising Center
Monday, December 16, 2019 10:00-2:00pm Assumption Transfer Table