Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Paul Hernandez, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
978-630-9288
phernandez@mwcc.mass.edu

Laurie Occhipinti, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts, Education, Humanities and Communications
978-630-9350
locchipinti@mwcc.mass.edu

Veronica Guay
Assistant Dean, School of Business, Science, Technology & Mathematics
978-630-9533
v_guay@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret Jaillet, D.P.T.
Dean of Health Sciences
978-630-9292
mjaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

Melissa Sargent
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
978-630-9273
m_sargent@mwcc.mass.edu

Deborah Brennan
Administrative Assistant I
978-630-9275
d_brennan@mwcc.mass.edu