Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Paul Hernandez, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
978-630-9288
phernandez@mwcc.mass.edu

Laurie Occhipinti, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts, Education, Humanities and Communications
978-630-9350
locchipinti@mwcc.mass.edu

Veronica Guay
Dean, School of Business & Technology
Interim Dean of Science, Engineering & Math
978-630-9533
v_guay@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret Jaillet, D.P.T.
Dean of Health Sciences
978-630-9292
mjaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

Melissa Sargent
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
978-630-9273
m_sargent@mwcc.mass.edu

Rick Skinner
Staff Associate, Academic & Student Affairs
978-630-9326
rskinner2@mwcc.mass.edu

Deborah Brennan
Administrative Assistant I
978-630-9275
d_brennan@mwcc.mass.edu

Laurie Flannery
Office Assistant, Academic & Student Affairs
978-630-9582
lflannery@mwcc.mass.edu