Academic Affairs Staff Directory

 

Paul Hernandez, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs
978-630-9288
phernandez@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Michelle Paranto, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
978-630-9487
mparanto@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Janice Barney
Dean, School of Business, Science, Technology & Mathematics
978-630-9207
jbarney@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Eileen Costello
Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs and Social Sciences
978-630-9235
ecostello@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Laurie Occhipinti, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts, Education, Humanities and Communications
978-630-9350
locchipinti@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Veronica Guay
Assistant Dean, School of Business, Science, Technology & Mathematics
978-630-9533
v_guay@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Margaret Jaillet, D.P.T.
Assistant Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs and Social Sciences
978-630-9292
mjaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Melissa Sargent
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
978-630-9273
m_sargent@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Michaela Nobrega
Staff Associate
978-630-9208
mnobrega1@mwcc.mass.edu

 

Deborah Brennan
Administrative Assistant I
978-630-9275
d_brennan@mwcc.mass.edu