Office of Academic Affairs Staff Directory

John Eisler, Ph. D.
Interim Vice President of Academic
978-630-9477
jeisler@mwcc.mass.edu

Laurie Occhipinti, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts, Education, Humanities and Communications
978-630-9350
locchipinti@mwcc.mass.edu

Veronica Guay
Dean, School of Business, Science, Technology & Math
978-630-9533
v_guay@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret Jaillet, D.P.T.
Dean, School of Health Professions, Public Service Programs & Social Sciences
978-630-9292
mjaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

Kimberly Shea, DNP, RN
Dean, School of Nursing
978-630-9273
kshea2@mwcc.mass.edu

Melissa Sargent
Dean of Academic Affairs
978-630-9273
m_sargent@mwcc.mass.edu

Rick Skinner
Sr. Staff Associate, Academic Affairs & THRIVE Center
978-630-9326
rskinner2@mwcc.mass.edu

Gwendalynn Budzinski
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs & THRIVE Center
978-630-9582
gbudzinski@mwcc.mass.edu

THRIVE Center Staff Directory

Shelby Shaw
Director of Retention
978-630-9374
sshaw5@mwcc.mass.edu

Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf
Academic Coordinator, THRIVE Center
978-630-9197
h_kreidler-phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu

Theresa Kacian
Academic Coordinator, THRIVE Center
978-630-9438
tkacian@mwcc.mass.edu

Amanda Meyer
Academic Coordinator, THRIVE Center
978-630-9266
ameyer1@mwcc.mass.edu

Gwendalynn Budzinski
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs & THRIVE Center
978-630-9582
gbudzinski@mwcc.mass.edu

Learning Design and Technology Staff Directory

Kimberly Colangelo
Director of Learning Design and Technology
978-630-9768
kcolangelo@mwcc.mass.edu

Annmarie Dumont
Instructional Designer
978-630-9262
adumont1@mwcc.mass.edu

Academic Success Center Staff Directory

Dr. Robert Koch
Director of Academic Success
978-630-9339
rkoch1@mwcc.mass.edu

Kiara Logan
Administrative Assistant I, Academic Support Center
978-630-9244
klogan1@mwcc.mass.edu

Jeffrey Gibbs
Assessment Assistant
978-630-9220
jgibbs2@mwcc.mass.edu

Angela Lunn-Marcustre
Test Administrator
978-630-9173
a_lunn-marcustre@mwcc.mass.edu

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Staff Directory

Tiffany Parker
Director, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
978-630-9479
tparker10@mwcc.mass.edu

Shawn LaRoche
Senior Research Analyst
978-630-9360
slaroche5@mwcc.mass.edu

Nika Ancukiewicz
Part-Time Research Analyst
978-630-9825
vancukiewicz@mwcc.mass.edu

Records Office Staff Directory

Megan Warfield
Interim Registrar
978-630-9195
mwarfield@mwcc.mass.edu

Leslie Cruz-Martinez
Clerk III
978-630-9106
lcruzmatinez@mwcc.mass.edu

Edgar Grinnell
Administrative Assistant II
978-630-9270
egrinnell@mwcc.mass.edu

Jennifer Richard
Clerk III
978-630-9107
jrichard51@mwcc.mass.edu

LaChance Library Staff Directory

Elliot Brandow
Assistant Dean of Library Services
978-630-9195
ebrandow@mwcc.mass.edu

Brooke Gilmore
Reference & Instruction Librarian
978-630-9524
bgilmore1@mwcc.mass.edu

Carla Morrissey
Circulation Supervisor
978-630-9125
cmorrissey4@mwcc.mass.edu

Linda Patient
Evening Circulation Assistant
978-630-9125
l_patient@mwcc.mass.edu

Ellen Pratt
Distance Education and Outreach Librarian
978-630-9285
e_pratt@mwcc.mass.edu

Matthew Raymond
Reference & Instruction Librarian
978-630-9338
mraymond8@mwcc.mass.edu