Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

Chair Mr. Walter J. Dwyer, IV
Vice-Chair Mr. Arthur Feehan
Treasurer Mr. Scot Barrett
Board Members Mr. Keith Boissineau

Mr. Charles P. Bowles

Mr. Winfield Brown

Mr. Wayne Canty

Ms. Eve Marie Nezich Ceryanek

Mr. Andrew Colameta

Ms. Jeanie Connolly

Ms. Celeste Drake

Mr. Richard Flannagan

Mr. Mark Geoffroy

Ms. Melissa Glenny

Mr. Raymond LaFond

Mr. Raymond Martino

Mr. Roy Nascimento

Mr. Douglas J. Petersen

Ms. Gail Steele

Mr. Henry Tessman

Ms. Carla Zottoli, Executive Director

Scan of an old newspaper photo showing the first Foundation Board of Directors

Our History

The MWCC Foundation was established in 1972 to provide a funding mechanism that would allow the college to excel in education and to fund scholarships and extracurricular activities for students. Thanks to this new organization, the college was able to increase its outreach to the communities of North Central Massachusetts. To this day, the Foundation continues to make it financially possible for the college to achieve its goals.