Visions Program Staff

Gaurav Khanna
Director
Room 134F, 978-630-9368
g_khanna@mwcc.mass.edu

Lauren Clifford
Retention Specialist
Room 136, 978-630-9185
lclifford3@mwcc.mass.edu

Stephanie Chancey
Learning Specialist
Room 134C, 978-630-9431
schancey@mwcc.mass.edu

Sarah Pingeton
Transfer/Academic Counselor
Room 134H, 978-630-9304
spingeton@mwcc.mass.edu

Angela Snyder
Academic Advisor
asnyder1@mwcc.mass.edu

Gloria Correa
Program Manager
Room 134, 978-630-9297
g_correa@mwcc.mass.edu

Danielle Douglas
Professional Writing Tutor
Room 135, 978-630-9584
ddouglas8@mwcc.mass.edu

Sarah Kipp
Professional Tutor
978-630-9865
skipp@mwcc.mass.edu

Paula Clapp
Learning Specialist- Math
Room 134D, 978-630-9355
pclapp@mwcc.mass.edu

Margaret McNamara
Professional Math Tutor
Room 134A, 978-630-9303
m_mcnamara@mwcc.mass.edu

Kathy Wylie
Staff Assistant
Room 134, 978-630-9453
kwylie@mwcc.mass.edu

For general information regarding student eligibility and program services, contact the Visions Program at 978-630-9297 or stop the TRIO SSS Complex in Room 134 on the Gardner Campus.