Transfer Events and Resources

MWCC Transfer Student to UMassLet’s Talk Transfer!

Transfer Virtual Drop-In

The transfer counselor is available for “drop-in” Zoom every Tuesday from 2-3 pm.  Join the Virtual Transfer Drop-in here!

You can also reach the transfer advisor by emailing transferadvisor@mwcc.mass.edu or by calling 978-630-9109.

MWCC Transfer Events

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 – 12:30pm – 1:30pm – I’m Graduating, Now What?!? – Register in Advance Here!

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – 12:30pm-1:30pm – Alumni Transfer Panel – Register in Advance Here!

Virtual Visits from Other Colleges & Universities

Cambridge College Events – Listed on the Transfer Connections Page

Elms College Events – Listed on the Transfer Connections Page

The American Women’s College of Bay Path University – Please schedule a One on One Appointment here: https://app.hubspot.com/meetings/mbryson

Fitchburg State University – Offering one on one appointments every Monday – Schedule Here!

UMass Amherst – Thursday, March 18, 2021 – 12:30pm – 7pm – One on One appointments –Schedule Here!

Mini Transfer Fair (Springfield, Bay Path, Elms, AIC, Westfield, and WNEU) Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – 3:00 – 4:00 pm Join Here!

Granite State – Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – 11am-1pm – Information/Q&A Sessions – Join Here!

Bryant University – Tuesday, March 30, 2021 – 2 pm Information Session – Join here!

MA State University Transfer Fair – Thursday, April 1, 2021 – 10am-12pm –  – Register/Join here!

Husson University – Thursday, April 1, 2021 – 5pm-6pm – – Register for this and other events here!

UMass Amherst –Friday, April 2, 2021 – 12:30pm – 7pm –  One on One appointments –Schedule Here!

Nichols College –Wednesday, April 7, 2021 – 11am-12pm – Information Session –Join Here!

Northeastern University -Thursday, April 8, 2021 – 12pm –  Information Session –  Join Here!

Mini Transfer Fair (Springfield, Bay Path, Elms, AIC, Westfield, and WNEU) Thursday, April 8, 2021 – 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Join Here!

UMass Amherst – Monday, April 12, 2021 – 12:30pm – 7pm – One on One appointments – Schedule Here!

Assumption University – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – 3pm-4pm – – Join here!

Nichols College –Friday, April 30, 2021 – 12pm-1pm –  Information Session –Join Here!

Mini Transfer Fair (Springfield, Bay Path, Elms, AIC, Westfield, and WNEU) Friday, May 7, 2021 – 11am-1pm –  Register here!

Assumption University – Wednesday, May 12, 2021 – 3pm-4pm –  Join here!

Assumption University – Wednesday, June 9, 2021 – 3pm-4pm –  Join here!