Contact An Advisor

MWCC Advising Center Sign

Meet Our Staff

Academic advisors are here to help guide you through your time here at MWCC, whether you are enrolled in credit-bearing courses on campus or online. All advisors are dedicated to helping you achieve your educational goals. Some advisors have a specialty that provides more detailed knowledge in certain areas or programs but all provide general career and transfer advising. Please contact the advisor that best suits your needs.

Gardner Advising Center Staff

  • Shanni Arsenault, Director of Advising
    sarsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9372
  • Amanda Meyer, Academic Coordinator – Perkins Career and Technical Programs Selective Health Advisor
    ameyer1@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9266
  • Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf, Academic Counselor – Financial Literacy/SAP Advisor
    h_kreidler-phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9197
  • Sarah Pingeton, Academic Counselor – Transfer Advisor
    spingeton@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9295
  • Elaine Murray, Academic Counselor – General Advisor
    e_murray@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9583
  • Theresa Kacian, Academic Counselor – General Advisor
    tkacian@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9438
  • Sue Blain, Academic Counselor – General Advisor
    s_blain@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9854
  • Shane Martin, Academic CounselorGeneral Advisor
    s_martin@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9238

Leominster Advising Staff

  • Jose Mangual, Academic Counselor – Perkins Career and Technical Programs ESL Advisor
    jmangual@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9818
  • Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Counselor – Perkins Career and Technical Programs Academic Advisor
    jdumont-mcevoy@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9824
  • Michelle Contey, Academic Counselor – TOP/Section 30/Trade Advisor
    mcontey@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9482

Note: Many of our academic advisors visit other MWCC campuses. Call the Advising Center at 978-630-9109 to schedule an advising appointment that best suits your need. Online students are welcome to visit us in person, call or email advisor@mwcc.mass.edu.