Contact An Advisor

MWCC Advising Center Sign

Meet Our Staff

Our academic advisors are here to help guide you through your time here at MWCC. All advisors are trained to understand all majors, although some may have a specialty that provides more detailed knowledge of certain areas or programs. Feel free to contact the advisor that best suits your needs.

  • Shanni Arsenault, Director of Advising
    sarsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9372
  • Amanda Meyer, Academic Coordinator – Perkins Career and Technical Programs Selective Health Advisor
    ameyer1@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9266

Gardner Advising Center Staff

  • Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf, Academic Counselor – Financial Literacy/SAP Advisor
    h_kreidler-phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9197
  • Sarah Pingeton, Academic Counselor – Transfer Advisor
    spingeton@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9295
  • Elaine Murray, Academic Counselor – General Advisor
    e_murray@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9583
  • Theresa Kacian, Academic Counselor – General Advisor
    tkacian@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9438
  • Femi Stoltz Academic Counselor –Perkins Career and Technical Programs Career Advisor
    fstoltz@mwcc.mass.edu |   978-630-9308
  • Sue Blain, Academic Counselor – General Advisor
    s_blain@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9854
  • Shane Martin, Academic CounselorGeneral Advisor
    s_martin@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9238

Leominster Advising Staff

  • Jose Mangual, Academic Counselor – Perkins Career and Technical Programs ESL Advisor
    jmangual@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9818
  • Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Counselor – Perkins Career and Technical Programs Academic Advisor
    jdumont-mcevoy@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9824
  • Michelle Contey, Academic Counselor – TOP/Section 30/Trade Advisor
    mcontey@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9482

Note: Many of our academic advisors visit other MWCC campuses. Call the Advising Center at 978-630-9109 to schedule an appointment.