Contact An Advisor

MWCC Advising Center Sign

Meet Our Staff

Our academic advisors are here to help guide you through your time here at MWCC. All advisors are trained to understand all majors, although some may have a specialty that provides more detailed knowledge of certain areas or programs. Feel free to contact the advisor that best suits your needs.

  • Shanni Arsenault, Director of Advising
    sarsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9372
  • Amanda Meyer, Academic Coordinator & Selective Health Advisor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    ameyer1@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9266

Gardner Advising Center Staff

  • Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf, Financial Literacy/SAP Advisor
    h_kreidler-phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9197
  • Sarah Pingeton, Transfer Advisor
    spingeton@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9295
  • Elaine Murray, Academic Advisor
    e_murray@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9583
  • Theresa KacianAcademic Advisor
    tkacian@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9438
  • Colleen CalcagniOnline and Evening Advisor
    ccalcagni@mwcc.mass.edu |   978-630-9472
  • Femi Stoltz Career Advisor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    fstoltz@mwcc.mass.edu |   978-630-9308
  • Sue Blain, Academic Advisor
    s_blain@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9854
  • Shane Martin, Academic Advisor
    s_martin@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9238

Leominster Advising Staff

  • Jose Mangual, ESL Advisor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    j_mangual@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9818
  • Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Advisor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    j_dumont-mcevoy@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9824
  • Michelle Contey, TOP/Section 30/Trade Advisor
    m_contey@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9482

Note: Many of our academic advisors visit other MWCC campuses. Call the Advising Center at 978-630-9109 to schedule an appointment.