2+2 Transfer Agreements

MWCC Transfer Advising Session
The agreements below contain traditional terms, typically:

  • 60 credits hours at MWCC
  • 60 credit hours at the receiving four-year institution

Also found below are individual agreements in areas such as Fire Science, Radiologic Technology, and Physical Therapist Assisting where any number of courses transfer between public and private universities, colleges, community colleges, or academies.

Board of Higher Education: Education Compacts

Colleges and Universities

Amherst College Logo
Anna Maria College Logo
Assumption College Logo
Bay Path University Logo
Becker College Logo
Cambridge College Logo
Clark University Logo
Elms College Logo
Fitchburg State University Logo
Kaplan University Logo
Laboure College Logo
 MA Fire Academy Logo
 Nichols College Logo
 Northeastern University Logo
 Norwich University Logo
 Rivier University Logo
 Saint Joseph's College Logo
 Salter College Logo
 Southern Vermont College Logo
 Springfield College Logo
 UMass Lowell logo
 University of Phoenix Logo
 William James College Logo
 Worcester State University Logo

(Page last updated: September 6, 2017)